Ansprechpartner

Ihre Postleitzahl

Ihr Objektberater

Kontakt

18..; 19..; 20..; 21..; 22..; 23..; 24..; 25..;
27632–27637; 27472–27478; 29..

Rolf-Dieter Proch

+49 1520 1595162
rdproch@altrodebolon.de
01..; 02..; 03..; 04..; 07..; 08..; 09..; 98..;
96523; 96528; 96529; 96524; 96515

Jürgen Zeh

+49 172 8118066
jzeh@altrodebolon.de
90..; 91..; 92..; 93..; 94..; 95..; 96..
(außer 96523; 96528; 96529; 96524; 96515); 97..

Uwe Endres

+49 172 3719613
uendres@altrodebolon.de
06..; 30..; 31.; 37..; 38..; 39..; 99..

Benno Dau

+49 172 7178982
bdau@altrodebolon.de
26..; 27..; (außer 27632–27637; 27472–27478) 28..; 32..; 33..; 48..; 49..

Klaus Hippe

+49 172 3712484
khippe@altrodebolon.de
10..; 12..; 13..; 14..; 15..; 16..; 17..

Regina Ferber

+49 172 3625341
rferber@altrodebolon.de
34..; 35..; 36..; 60..; 61..; 63..; 64..; 65..;
66..; 67..; 68..; 69..; 55..

Harald Herbig

+49 172 8118006
hherbig@altrodebolon.de
50..; 51..; 52..; 53..; 54..; 56..; 57..;

Dirk Krause

+49 172 5997017
dkrause@altrodebolon.de
40..; 41..; 42..; 44..; 45..; 46..; 47..; 58..; 59..

Dirk Krause

+49 172 5997017
dkrause@altrodebolon.de
80..; 81..; 82..; 83..; 84..; 85..; 86..; 87..

Markus Karohl

+49 340 6500 263
mkarohl@altrodebolon.de
70..; 71..; 72..; 73..; 74..; 75..; 76..;
77..; 78..; 79..; 88..; 89..

Uwe Hennig

+49 172 9989801
uhennig@altrodebolon.de
Bundesweit

Ihr Spezialberater
für gewerbliche Küchen
Holger Schippmann

+49 172 9145451
hschippmann@altrodebolon.de